google-site-verification: google6cf5f546bd709042.html

The audio album of Telugu movie Dhruva starring Ram Charan and Rakul Preet Singh is set to be launched at 12 am on Tuesday. The makers are releasing its songs directly online sans a music release function.

Recently, the makers of Dhruva revealed that they would release the music album of the movie directly into the market and there will not be a formal audio launch function for it. Rather they would hold a pre-release event for its promotion. They announced that its soundtracks will be unveiled on November 9.

Allu Aravind, who is bankrolling Dhruva under his banner Geetha Arts, announced this morning that the songs of the film would be released online at 12:00 am. He posted on the official Twitter handle of his banner: “Audio Releasing Tomorrow! #Dhruva A @hiphoptamizha Musical. Rocking album coming your way at 12 AM tonight! Get ready for #DhruvaMusicBlast A @hiphoptamizha Musical.”

Dhruva, which is a remake of Thani Oruvan, has four songs and Hip Hop Tamizha, who scored music for the original, has composed tunes for its soundtracks. Here is the tracklist of Dhruva.

S.NO  Songs Name Singers Lyricist

1 Dhruva Dhruva  Amit Mishra Chandrabose

2 Choosa Choosa  Padmalatha,Sniggy Chandrabose

3 Pareshanura Padmalatha Yadgiri

4 Neethoney Dance DivyaKumar, Nikitha Gandhi Chandrabose



About Author

Leave A Reply

↑ Back To Top ↑